Paste your Bing Webmaster Tools verification code here

When you need results in the U.S. and abroad.

Selected French businesses in the DC area

Accountants John Hopkinsonjohn@hopkinson.orgThomas Sieglermtsigcpa@aol.com
Associations Alliance Française www.francedc.org  image001
Assurance Santé www.assurance-usa.comwww.mondassur.com pub-santelogo_mondassur
French Portals EuropUSAFrance link www.europusa.comwww.francelink.com  logo_europusa untitled8
French News Papers France Amerique www.france-amerique.com  untitled7
French notaries Michel ChonéPierre Grolleaux,Louis-Henri Dellestablemcmgd@notaires.fr www.notaires.fr  untitled5
French Schools Lycée Rochambeau www.rochambeau.org  untitled14
Insurance broker Jacqueline Abramsmjacabr@aol.com www.aia-international-insurance.com

image004

Real estate agents Antoine Courbe (VA)antoine.courbe@verizon.netDana Scanlon
(MD, VA, DC)danascanlon@yahoo.com
http://www.immobilier-usa.com/  image033 image032
Telephone broker  Telephone Road www.telephoneroad.com  untitled6
Translators Michel ValoisMichael Kent  mvalois@worldnet.att.netmgkent@aol.com
Travel agency Fair Winds Travel www.fairwindtravel.com
mwinds@fairwindtravel.com
 untitled3

USA and French governmental agencies

CONCTACT INFORMATION

Telephone

(202) 543-3066

Fax

(202) 543-2836

OFFICE ADDRESS

Street Address

Capitol Hill Office

206 Ninth St. S.E. Washington

Metro Station

Eastern Market

Mailing Address

Choné & Assoc.

P.O. Box 15430 Washington, DC 20003